Executive board members

Home / Executive Board Members

Patty Odle, President
ASU Library, Tempe campus

Jared Vibbert, President Elect
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts, Polytechnic campus

Margaret Schmidt, Secretary
ASU Library, Poly campus 

Denice Diab, Parliamentarian
EdPlus Success Coaching Center, Skysong


Trudy Perez, Treasurer
Parking and Transit, Tempe campus

Steve Potter, Past President
ASU Gammage, Tempe campus

Monika Alesnik, Vice President
Downtown Campus
College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Victoria Palmenberg, Assistant Vice President
Downtown Campus
College of Health Solutions

Laura Cox, Vice President
Poly Campus
ASU Library

Robert Lane, Assistant Vice President
Poly Campus

Patty Rosciano, Vice President
Tempe Campus
Human Resources

Troy Campbell, Assistant Vice President
Tempe Campus
Fraternity and Sorority Life

Carolyn Starr, Vice President
West Campus
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Linda Anderson, Staff Council Admin